Contact Us



UTS Auto Parts

Mr. Mark Lee
Tel: 86-573-87299910
Fax: 86-573-87221618
Email:sales@utsauto.com
Ms. Grace Zhao 
Tel: 86-573-87299912
Fax: 86-573-87221618
Email:grace@utsauto.com

Ms. Anny Wang
Tel: 86-573-87299920
Fax: 86-573-87221618
Email:anny@utsauto.com

Mr. Jack Lee
Tel: 86-573-87299920
Fax: 86-573-87221618
Email:jack@utsauto.com

Mr. Corton Wu 
Tel: 86-573-87299915
Fax: 86-573-87221618
Email:corton@utsauto.com

Ms.Catherine Wei 
Tel: 86-573-87299915
Fax: 86-573-87221618
Email:catherine@utsauto.com

Ms.Youny 
Tel: 86-573-87299916
Fax: 86-573-87221618
Email:youny@utsauto.com
Mr.Kyle Wang 
Tel: 86-573-87299915
Fax: 86-573-87221618
Email:kyle@utsauto.com

Mr.Roy 
Tel: 86-573-87299920
Fax: 86-573-87221618
Email:roy@utsauto.com

Ms.Queena 
Tel: 86-573-87299916
Fax: 86-573-87221618
Email:queena@utsauto.com

Zhejiang Uts Autoparts Co., Ltd.
Add 1:
The 11th floor, Bailingshi Building, No. 338, Haining Road
Haining city. Zhejiang Province, China 33034
Add 2:
Weier Road, Auto&Moto Parts Industrial Zone
Yuhuan, Zhejiang Province, China
Web:
www.utsauto.net
; www.utsauto.com

 


 


 

Brake caliper:




View Products